We love festivals

We love festivals…

But we have to admit we don’t like not showering, sharing a loo and having no place to dry off from an unexpected English downpour.

On The Bus Vert you can have all the luxuries of a B&B without missing a moment of festival fun.

Get those festival beers cooling in the bus vert fridge, throw away the poncho and rest your achy dancing feet in a warm soft duvet this year.

Give us a tinkle to talk about your festival glamping dreams and we’ll make them a reality.


Top Family Friendly Festivals 2014

 

Beautiful Days – Friday 15th to Thursday 17th August 2014

Escot Park, Exeter

Blissfields – Friday 4th to Sunday 6th July 2014

Vicarage Farm, Woodmancott, Winchester

Camp Bestival – Thursday 31st July to Sunday 3rd August, 2014

Lulworth Castle, Dorset

Chagstock – Friday 18th to Saturday 19th July 2014

Chagford, Devon

End Of The Road – Friday 29th to Sunday 31st August 2014

Larmer Tree Gardens, Salisbury

Happy Days Festival – Saturday 24th to Sunday 25th May 2014

Imber Court, East Molesey, Surrey

Hop Farm – Friday 4th to Sunday 6th July 2014

Paddock Wood, Kent

Larmer Tree  – Wednesday 16th to Sunday 20th July 2014

Larmer Tree Gardens, Wiltshire

Latitude Festival – Thursday 17th to Sunday 20th July 2014

Beccles, Suffolk

LeeFest – Friday 11th to Sunday 13th July 2014

Warlingham, Surrey

Nozstock – Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd August 2014

Bromyard, Herefordshire

One Love Festival – Friday 15th to Sunday 17th August 2014

Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire

Wilderness Festival – Thursday 7th to Sunday 10th August 2014

Cornbury Park, Oxfordshire

WOMAD – Thursday 24th to Sunday 27th July 2014

Malmesbury, Wiltshire

Wychwood – Friday 30th May to Sunday 1st June 2014

Cheltenham, Gloucestershire

Book the Beautiful Bus now

Be first to comment